Select a language:



Discounts

We are striving to make car rentals profitable for you. Thus, Naniko has a flexible discounting system, as well as bonuses, promotions and special offers for any car and all types of a car hire.

Actual Promotions

Discounts for regular customers

For frequent customers Naniko provides a loyalty program. We offer you a cumulative discount system. This means that with each next order your rental price is significantly reduced.

All our loyal clients enjoy tremendous bargains.

Individual approach to customers and our special offers

We continuously offer affordable pricing on numerous models and often have special offers available. New customers deserve our close attention and gain our advantageous proposals with generous discounts.

You can get discounts of up to 30% off of your total price. Moreover, you will be further surprised to find out about other unique bonuses provided by Naniko. It will be even more saving for you if you use our online pre-booking system.

Special weekend promotion

This promotion offers special reduced weekend rates for our clients.  The additional benefit of the promotion is having further discounts for any car model in all Naniko branches of 12 other countries.

Rent a modern car absolutely free of charge!

Everyone may need to rent a car and there can be numerous reasons for that. Our company offers beneficial conditions for renting a car of any brand and model for any required time period. To save extra money, take part in our regular promoting campaigns!
Do you want to win a free car rental for as many as three days? Then, don’t wait to subscribe to our social networks. The case is that we hold promotion campaigns on a regular basis – every week – and give a car for rent for three days absolutely free of charge. The winner is chosen on the random basis among our subscribers.

Rent is 10% more affordable!

Want to save money anytime and anywhere? Then, take any car for rent at 10% lower price. Our promotion campaign terms are simple as always. All you need to do is to subscribe to all our social nets and stay active. Take part in discussions, post comments and feedback, just communicate – and get a ten percent discount on any class of cars – even an executive one!
As you see, there is nothing difficult; additionally, you will always be kept up-to-date of the latest news and will be able to tell your friends about us, but there will be another reward for this…

Our pages on social networks: Facebook, Twitter, Vkontakte, Instagram

It’s easy to get a 15% discount!

By subscribing to our social nets, you can always be kept up-to-date of the events taking place in our company. If you share our company posts with your friends, you stand the good chances of getting a 15% discount on car rental! The case is that if you make your friend our company’s client, you are sure to rent a car at 15% lower price.
The referral program is valid all the time and for everyone, so be active, share news with your friends, bring new clients to our company, and we will appreciate it – we will grant you a 15% discount!

Hire a car with us on the most favorable terms!


Initial Provisions

Naniko has confidence in its customers and entrusts them to enter a rental agreement on the most favorable terms. By virtue of only three documents we allow you full enjoyment of our services.

More about car hire terms and conditions

About Naniko

Naniko fleet consists of new vehicles only.
The age of each vehicle does not exceed three years. We offer at your disposal a wide range of economy, middle and business class vehicles.

More about the company

Our Services

We offer our customers a full range of vehicle leasing services. If desired, you will be provided with a personal driver.

More about services

Payment

Customers should pay in advance for Naniko rental services. Please find below available methods of payment.

Visa
MasterCard
Maestro

Скидки

Мы стремимся сделать прокат авто выгодным для вас. Поэтому в Naniko действует гибкая система скидок, а также бонусы, акции и специальные предложения на любые автомобили и на все виды аренды.

Актуальные Акции

Скидки постоянным клиентам.

В Naniko предусмотрена программа лояльности. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам дисконтную накопительную систему скидок. А это значит, что при каждом вашем следующем заказе − стоимость аренды для вас существенно снижается.

Наши постоянные клиенты значительно экономят при заказе авто.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и специальные предложения.

У нас часто проходят акции со специальными предложениями для вас. Если вы впервые арендуете автомобиль в нашей компании, вы можете воспользоваться нашим специальным предложением и получить хорошую скидку.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам скидки до 30%. Кроме того, вас приятно удивят уникальные бонусы нашей компании.

Отдельные скидки предусмотрены клиентам, которые заранее забронировали автомобиль на нашем сайте.

Акция «Особенные выходные».

В Naniko действует акция «Особенные выходные» поэтому ставки для ренты автомобиля в уикэнд — весьма низкие. Арендуя у нас авто в выходные дни, Вы получаете дополнительные скидки на любую марку автомобиля в офисах 12 стран.

Черная пятница 2019

Только сегодня и только для вас, скидки до 40% на любой класс автомобилей. Получите персональную скидку на прокат автомобилей в Минске от Naniko. Для подробностей свяжитесь с менеджерами компании, по телефону либо через email.
Акция действует:1 день. 29.11.2019

Арендуйте современный автомобиль совершенно бесплатно!

Каждому человеку может понадобиться аренда авто и на то может быть огромное количество причин. Наша компания предлагает выгодный прокат авто любой марки и модели на тот период времени, который вам необходим. Если вы хотите дополнительно экономить, участвуйте в наших регулярных акциях!
Хотите выиграть бесплатную аренду авто на целых три дня? Тогда вам обязательно нужно подписаться на наши соц сети. Дело в том, что мы регулярно — каждую неделю проводим акцию и даем бесплатно в аренду авто на три дня. Победитель выбирается случайно среди всех наших подписчиков.

Аренда на 10% становится доступнее!

Хотите экономить всегда и везде? Тогда арендуйте любой автомобиль на 10% дешевле от стоимости. Условия нашей акции просто как всегда. Все что вам нужно — подписаться на все наши соцсети и проявлять активность. Участвуйте в обсуждениях, оставляйте комментарии и отзывы, просто общайтесь и за это вы сможете получить скидку в десять процентов на авто любого класса, даже представительского!
Как вы видите ничего сложного, а дополнительно вы всегда будете в курсе всех наших новостей и сможете рассказать о нас своим друзьям, но за это будет уже другая награда…

Наши странички в социальных сетях: Фейсбук, Твитер, Вконтакте, Инстаграм

Получить скидку в 15% очень просто!

Подписавшись на наши соцсети вы сможете быть всегда в курсе всех событий, которые происходят в нашей компании. Если вы будете делиться записями нашей компании со своими друзьями, то у вас есть все шансы получить скидку на аренду автомобиля в целых 15%! Дело в том, что если вы приведете в нашу компанию своего друга в качестве клиента, то вы точно сможете арендовать машину на 15% дешевле от обычной стоимости.
Реферальная программа работает всегда и для всех, поэтому будьте активны, делитесь новостями со своими друзьями, приводите нам новых клиентов и мы оценим это — дадим скидку.

Арендуйте автомобиль у нас на самых выгодных условиях!


Условия

Компания доверяет своим клиентам, поэтому мы и заключаем с ними договоры на лояльных условиях. Чтобы воспользоваться нашими услугами, вам понадобятся лишь пара документов.

Подробнее об условиях проката

О компании

В автопарке компании только новые авто.
Их возраст не превышает трех лет. Мы предлагаем вам взять в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего, бизнес-класса.

Подробнее о компании

Услуги

Мы предлагаем полный перечень услуг, связанных с прокатом автомобилей. При желании вам может быть предоставлен личный водитель.

Подробнее об услугах

Оплата

Оплата за прокат авто должна быть внесена авансом. Способы оплаты вы увидите ниже.

Visa
MasterCard
Maestro